RSS Feed

Pain in the Neck

Posted on

I’ve been wanting to write a blog for some time now but I’ve been stopped.  One thing stopping me has been physical and another has been mental.  They are both pains in their own rights.

Physically, I’ve been having a lot of pain and discomfort in my neck and shoulders.  I’ve been seeing a chiropractor so it’s being worked on but it hasn’t gone away yet.  I’m so tired of it.  Sometimes sitting in front of the computer aggravates it, which is what I would have to do to create a blog entry.

Mentally, I’ve had a lot of big ideas turning over in my mind and I’m having trouble expressing them in the blog medium.  They’re more like theses and long form articles.

Once I get my physical self in check, I’m going to look at how I can break down my big ideas into blog sized chunks.  I could take one of these big ideas I have and create a series.  One of them will probably have something to do with health because that’s a very important subject to me.

More to come on this soon.  I’m gonna try this in the meantime.  (You may have to copy & paste as I haven’t figure out how to make links work yet.)

http://365painfreedays.blogspot.com/2010/08/232-tuck-in-your-chin.html#links

If you happen to be a regular reader and you’ve read this far, I should give you something to make it worth your while.  How about a funny cat video?

Leave a Reply

