RSS Feed

To Blog or Not to Blog

In order to garner and maintain a readership, I understand that I need to write regularly but sometimes I’m at a complete loss as to what to write about.  I’ve started and discarded at least half a dozen ideas over the last week and now I’m just here dumping out my stream of consciousness.

I think I’m going to start a new game around my blog so that I can generate the entries even when I’m not feeling all that inspired to write.

I have a couple of writing books that are a series of daily/weekly ideas to get the juices flowing.  Since the blog is about me and my thoughts, I’m going to use those as my kickstarter and see what comes.

I’ll leave you for now with a dose of wisdom from my man Bucky.  He was a really hoopy frood who always knew where his towel was.

bucky fuller

3 responses »

  1. “Hoopy frood” – now there’s a descriptive phrase I’ve not heard. I like it.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

